Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
KE Construction Open House
-
Kenmore Elementary Gym
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
KE Gym
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6