Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Annual School Wide Title I Meeting
-
Kenmore Elementary library
Fri, Oct 4
Awards Assembly
-
Kenmore Elementary Gym
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
ASB Election Assembly
-
KE gym
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
PTA Family Bingo Night
-
Kenmore Elementary Gym
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
NSD Transportation Center, 21325 20th Ave SE, Bothell, WA 98021, USA
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2